just like Haley

It all seems so fake, this idea that good things happens to good people and there is magic in the world. There is to many good people who suffers for something like that to be true, to many prayers that get unanswered.

Every day we ignore how completely broken this world is, and we tell ourselves its all gonna be okey, you are gonna be okey. But it is not okey, once you know that, there is no going back. There is no magic in the world, at least not today there isn't.

I was thinking about the finally of it all. How somebody could leave your world in a blink of an eye and be gone forever. Its to enormus to think about, its to hard. Then you are supposed to just go on? Right? Just like deal with it, I mean really, are you supposed to be sad just as long the flower last and then time to go back to telling jokes and think about the old days. I don't have any jokes to tell, as the matter of fact I hope I never hear another joke as long as I live. And the old days are just bad, they are old days that are gone...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0